Administration Department


The Mayor and 4 council members are elected for 4 years. They are elected at large. The mayor presides at all meetings of the governing body and has control of all officers and affairs of the town.

The Council is the legislative body. It functions in that capacity when it adopts ordinances. The council is the policy-making body for the municipality.